From Chaos Born (in Her Name: The First Empress, Book 1)

Buy Now!

For millennia before the bloody first encounter with humanity as told in In Her Name: First Contact, the Kreelan race has been ruled by war. Countless civilizations have risen and fallen back into savagery, with total annihilation averted only by the warrior priests and priestesses of the ancient martial orders.

Near the end of the Fourth Age, a powerful warrior from a brooding fortress deep in the Great Wastelands began her bloody rise to power. Syr-Nagath, known as the Dark Queen, began a brutal war of conquest across the face of the Homeworld, secretly planning to destroy the ancient orders and resurrect the dark ways of her race’s apocalyptic past.

What the Dark Queen did not anticipate was the birth of Keel-Tath, a child unlike any other, a child foretold in an ancient prophecy, and who was destined to unite her race.

A child the Dark Queen must kill, no matter the cost…
If you’re new to the In Her Name series, here is the author’s recommended reading order:
1. The Last War Trilogy

  • First Contact
  • Legend Of The Sword
  • Dead Soul

2. The Redemption Trilogy

  • Empire
  • Confederation
  • Final Battle

3. The First Empress Trilogy

  • From Chaos Born
  • Forged In Flame
  • Mistress Of The Ages

Note that The Last War and Redemption have also been published as trilogy collections.Used Book in Good Condition

%d bloggers like this: